Updates!

There’s been a lot going on since my last post. I’m possibly going abroad for grad school, a painting and a photograph were accepted into a local art show and a painting was accepted into a different art show in town. I’m helping a local theatre company with their promotional material. I’m hanging work in Saratoga Coffee Traders in October (or my mother is, we’ll see what happens should I go abroad), and I’m submitting two paintings to an art show in Amsterdam, NY (thanks to my grandmother).

Sooooo….. Very busy. I’m also workiong 3 jobs and trying to build up my portfolio.

No life.

Despite this, I will be much more active with this site because I’ll be posting new material! I also plan on changing the look of the site a little to make it more navicable. And hopefully I’ll be posting a lot about my time in Scotland!

That is all 🙂

Peace.

Leave a Reply

