Book Illustration

Happy Thanksgiving!!! I’m just chilling after dinner with my family and since I have the time, I decided to share my material from my book illustration class!

I loved this class. We basically could do anything that we wanted to as long as it was based in some kind of book. My story was about a boy that wished on a star to go to Mars. After he makes his wish, a Marshmallow from space comes to take him to Mars. I was not able to finish all the illustrations (I was thinking that there would be between 12 and 16), but I hope that I can make it a future project 🙂

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

So here they are! There will definitely be more to come!

One thought on “Book Illustration

Leave a Reply

