Trees and other nonsense

Here’s some more resent illustration as promised. Just because I’m posting these doesn’t mean that they are finished and I’m not thinking of changing them. I feel like I’ve done a lot with trees this term… I don’t know why, it just happened that way.

Image

Ink, watercolor.

This one was for Sketchbook class. The prompt was ‘seasons’.

Image

Watercolor, ink.

Also for Sketchbook, the prompt was the poem ‘Where the Sidewalk Ends’.

Image

Watercolor.

This last was for Personal Focus, and the prompt was ‘assembly required’.

Enjoy! Also I’ve gotten some more arrowheads! Obsidian ones this time, so I’ll have more archaeological shenanigans to come!

Leave a Reply

